You can remove your Clean Drive account and associated data on the Manage Account page. You can access this page by clicking on your user avatar and selecting Manage Account.
Then scroll to the bottom of the page, review the impact of deleting your account, and if you would like to proceed, click the Delete Account button.
You will see a pop-up asking you to confirm that you would like to delete your account. Type delete my account in the text box, then click the Delete My Account button.
If you can no longer access your Google Drive account or cannot log in to Clean Drive. Please send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org to request to have your account deleted.