Get Started
Free
Personal
Professional
Business Starter
Business Plus

Choose the plan that's best for you.

Free

The quickest way to try Clean Drive and view your storage usage
0
 
 

Personal

Designed to help small accounts get organized
1.99
Per user/month, billed annually
(All prices USD)
Google Account Storage Limit:
up to 20 GB

Professional

For personal accounts that have more to organize
3.99
Per user/month, billed annually
(All prices USD)
Google Account Storage Limit:
up to 220 GB

Business Starter

Fits the needs of many business accounts
7.99
Per user/month, billed annually
(All prices USD)
Google Account Storage Limit:
up to 2 TB

Business Plus

Designed for businesses that have large storage requirements
12.99
Per user/month, billed annually
(All prices USD)
Google Account Storage Limit:
unlimited

Enterprise

For accounts with the largest storage requirements.
  • Custom Solutions
  • Pricing based on your needs
  • Multi-user support
Compare Plans Below
 FreePersonalProfessionalBusiness StarterBusiness Plus

This is the storage space that you have purchased from Google Drive. If you want to know your Google Drive storage limit, start your scan, and your storage usage will be displayed at the top of the page.

test
Any Sizeup to 20 GBup to 220 GBup to 2 TBUnlimited

The maximum number of files and folders Clean Drive will process per scan.

The majority of Google Drive accounts will have fewer files than the limit. If you have more files, you will be asked to upgrade to a larger plan.

1 million1 million1 million2 million5 million

This is the maximum number of files and folders that can be deleted per month using Clean Drive.

If you find you would like to delete more files, you can upgrade to a larger plan.

100100010,000100,000500,000

The number of times you can use Clean Drive to scan your Google Drive account each month.

Each scan is a snapshot of your Google Drive account when the scan was taken. Scanning your account again will give you updated results from Google Drive.

123510

The priority and speed of each scan is determined by the plan purchased.

lowestlowmediumhighhighest

This feature lets you see how many duplicate files are in your Google Drive account and the storage space that they consume.

Paid plans can quickly remove all duplicate files using the bulk delete feature. Or filters can be used to remove specific duplicate files.

The bulk delete feature lets you delete all files in the specific category you are viewing (duplicate files, large files, hidden files, old files, large folders, etc.).

You can use the "Filter" feature to limit bulk delete to specific files in a given category for even more power.

Filters let you limit the files displayed in a specific category. You can filter by:

  • File creation date
  • Owner of the file
  • Storage space used by the file
  • Folder or folders that the files reside in

For example, if you only want to see duplicate files in a specific folder, you can view your duplicate files and then use the filter feature to limit the results to a particular folder.

This lets you see files, not in a specific category (duplicate files, large files, etc.). Custom view lets you use filters to see the files by a custom category vital to you.

Once you create a custom view, you can bookmark the page or save the URL to get back to it at any time.

These files get in a hidden or orphaned state when a parent folder is deleted, and the file is not.

Typically this happens when a folder is owned by someone else, you place a file in it, and then the owner deletes the folder. Your file does not get deleted, but it also can no longer be found in Google Drive because the folder is gone.

These files tend to clutter your Google Drive account and are empty with no content inside. The bulk delete feature can be helpful to quickly remove these files.

View the files taking the most storage space in your Google Drive account.

Filters can be used to further drill down on specific large files.

This feature lets you see the old files in your Google Drive account.

This is beneficial if you know you don't need files older than a given date or would like remove older files for liability reasons.

This view lets you see the files in your Google Drive account owned by other users or a specific user.

This lets you browse your files in Google Drive by file type categories. First, Clean Drive will show you a basic grouping of files in the following categories:

  • Documents
  • Photos & Images
  • Audio
  • Video
  • Archive
  • Other

Then if you select one of the above categories, Clean Drive will further break the files down into more detailed categories. For example, the "Documents" category will display Microsoft Word, PDF, Text Files and many more depending on what files are in your account.

View the folders in your Google Drive account taking up the most storage space.

Features such as bulk deleting and filters can be used with folders as well.

This will expose all empty folders in your Google Drive account that likely have no purpose. Removing them is simple with the bulk delete feature.

Also, after removing duplicate files, empty folders are often left, and this feature will help expose and clean up the clutter.

Easily access Clean Drive from your Android device. The app can be installed from the Google Play Store or the Samsung Galaxy Store.

We want your experience with Clean Drive to be great and are here to help along the way.

Try Clean Drive for free

Get your free storage report and see how Clean Drive can help organize your Google Drive account.

Can I cancel at any time?

Yes, canceling is as easy as clicking your avatar on the home page and selecting "manage billing" and then clicking the cancel button. Your account will remain active until the end of your subscription and you will not be charged again.

Can I change my billing info?

Yes, just click your avatar on the main page after logging in and select "manage billing".

What happens if my Google Drive account has more files than permitted in my Clean Drive plan?

You will receive an email when the file limit is reached and be asked to upgrade to a larger plan.